top of page

FLATPACK PROGRESS


Since my last 2 ideas, this is honestly the best one so far and I am pretty sure I am keeping this one till the end. So, comparing to the last one (see old post), I have change the whole seen to a new city. I took a picture from a 7 floor building to use it as a template and then add more buildings, and change the sky. I think this looks very interesting, even though it is difficult to perceive a street between the buildings, the front arrangement is original as taken. I think it looks very overwhelming but once I figure how the parallax is going to work, I think is going to be very good. Still have to work on colors, details and the parallax.


Hope you like my progress. Any comments will be very helpful.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me​
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page