top of page

Flatpack Progress.

So as my first draft for Flatpack (Above) I tried to make a city but clearly it was a very simple draft and the colors didn't match with the sun and there wasn't a clear idea of the street. But I think this was a clear idea of what I wanted. For my second draft (below), I think I had more progress and develop better my idea. The buildings in front are all Norwich buildings and I just put a background of a city at the end, I think this one shows a clearer view of my original idea but still keeps the same concept as my first one. I still have a lot to figure out, how the parallax is going to work, and the focus change. I am very happy with the result.


One of the things I am planning to change is the fence in front. My course leader told me it looks like if I put it there just to hide something, I am still thinking of what to add there or maybe just open the fence so you can look through.

I still have weeks ahead to develop more the idea and to see what I want to add and delete.

Overall I think is a strong idea and I want to take it forward to see where can I take it.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me​
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page