top of page

New Idea! - Flatpack

After going location hunting and taking some extra pictures by myself, really helped me understand more the project and also it opened my mind. I was just looking at some images and thinking what they can become. It started very simple and then I was pretty happy about the results. Might be that there's something missing or even add or delete some stuff. But until now I am happy with the result.

The foreground and middleground where all picture taken by me or my VFX coursemates and the only thing i got from google was the background of a city landscape.


I removed some of the high buildings of the picture and make it a little bit cloudy. Also fixed the color and tone of some of my buildings to match the color of the background.


Any suggestion or comment?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me​
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page