top of page

Messing Around in Nuke

One of the new softwares we are learning is called Nuke by The Foundry. This is the software that is used in the VFX industry, and it has been challenging to get used to it, due to is not similar to photoshop, the one I've been using for the past 4-5 years.

But is has been already over a month and I think I am getting the hang of it. Today was my brother's birthday, so I decided to make a little animation for his birthday, very simple but it took me quite a while to do, and might be because I was not totally sure what I wanted to do exactly.

At the end was kind of fun and I was satisfied with the results.


Here's the video:


Also here's my Node Graph:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me​
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page